To deactivate your Fongo Face, log in to your Fongo Face, click on "account" and then "Deactivate Your Fongo Face". This will remove your Fongo Face from the Gallery. Anyone in your community who is using this as a current face will see the default Fongo Face the next time they use the Fongo app. You can now make changes to your Fongo Face and Publish it again when you are ready.
Have more questions? Submit a request